موقعك الحالي:الصفحة الرئيسية>أخبار> أخبار الشركة

فئات الأخبار

اتصل بنا

هاتف: 0086-519-86683500

فاكس: 0086-519-86801276

البريد الإلكتروني:sales@sinajet.cn

إضافة: no.5 ، طريق xinya ، منطقة صناعة التكنولوجيا العالية wujin ، تشانغتشو ، جيانغسو ، الصين

أخبار الشركة

مؤتمر صناعة آلات الخياطة الصينية وجمعية آلات الخياطة الصينية

وجهات النظر: 104001/08/2019

عُقد مؤتمر صناعة آلات الخياطة الصينية لعام 2018 والدورة الثالثة للمجلس العاشر لجمعية آلات الخياطة الصينية في مدينة زوجي ، مقاطعة تشجيانغ بشرق الصين ، 17 نوفمبر 2018. [photo / vcg] أكثر من 240 ممثل مؤسسة من أكثر من 130 اجتمعت وحدات المجلس ، وبعض الأعضاء الجدد المدعوين خصيصًا ، والبطل الفردي لقطع الغيار والفائزين بجوائز براءات الاختراع البارزة في الصناعة معًا في المناظر الجميلة والمدينة القديمة في فيتنام الجنوبية ومدينة شي شي ، الحدث الكبير للصناعة.

21.jpg

كحدث سنوي للصناعة بأكملها ، فإن موضوع هذا العام هو "التركيز على محركات جديدة وتحقيق تنمية عالية الجودة". يتم ترتيب جدول الأعمال عن كثب والمحتوى متنوع ورائع. ليس فقط يحتوي على ملخص العمل السنوي للرابطة المفصل والدقيق للصناعة داخل وخارج الإصدار ، بل يحتوي أيضًا على مناقشة تفاعل أصحاب المشاريع الثقيلين في الصناعة ، وإصدار وجهة النظر ، وتقرير الموضوعات الخاصة ذات الصلة ، ولكن لديه أيضًا قائد الصناعة من منظور استراتيجي ، للغاية لديه تحليل توقعات حالة الصناعة البصيرة.

ناقش الاجتماع ووافق على رد جمعية آلات الخياطة الصينية على تطوير الأعضاء الجدد ، والتي صدقت على أكثر من 30 عضوًا جديدًا انضموا إلى الجمعية في النصف الثاني من عام 2018. وشانغتشو ناجي العلم والتكنولوجيا مع سنوات من القوة لتصبح ناجحة أعضاء أسرة جمعية ماكينات الخياطة وقبلوا الجائزة.


22.jpg


بعد الانضمام إلى الجمعية ، سيكون لدى ناشيت ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، فهم عميق للصناعة والعملاء وديناميكيات واحتياجات السوق ، ومواكبة الصناعة والسوق للتعلم والتواصل وتحقيق التقدم. في نفس الوقت أيضا لآلة الخياطة الصينية للمساهمة بقوتها الخاصة.



عرض المزيد (total0)قوائم التعليقات
لا تعليق
أريد التعليق
  

خلق الأفضل للأخير

التنقل في الموقع

فئات المنتجات

اتصل بنا

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018-2020 changzhou sinajet science and technology co. ، ltd. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.خريطة الموقع

Your current location: Home > News > Company news

News Categories

Contact Us

Tel: 0086-519-86683500

Fax: 0086-519-86801276

E-mail: sales@sinajet.cn

Add: No.5, Xinya Road, Wujin High-Tech Industry Zone, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

Company news

China sewing machinery industry conference and China sewing machinery association

Views: 62301/08/2019  

The 2018 China sewing machinery industry conference and the third session of the 10th council of China sewing machinery association was held in zhuji city, east China's zhejiang province, nov 17, 2018. [photo/VCG] More than 240 enterprise representatives from more than 130 council units, some specially invited new members, individual champion of spare parts and outstanding patent award winners in the industry gathered together in the beautiful scenery and ancient hometown of south Vietnam and the hometown of xi shi, a grand event of the industry.

21.jpg

As an annual event for the whole industry, the theme of this year is "focusing on new drivers and achieving high-quality development". The agenda is closely arranged and the content is diverse and wonderful. Not only has the detailed and rigorous association annual work summary to the industry inside and outside the release, also has the industry heavyweight entrepreneur interaction discussion, the viewpoint release, the related special topic report, but also has the industry leader from a strategic perspective, extremely has the foresight industry situation forecast analysis.

The meeting deliberated and approved the reply of China sewing machinery association on the development of new members, which certified over 30 new members who joined the association in the second half of 2018. And changzhou najie science and technology with years of strength to become a successful sewing machinery association family members and accepted the award.


22.jpg


After joining the association, nachet will, as always, have a deep understanding of the industry, customers and market dynamics and needs, keep pace with the industry and market to learn, communicate and make progress. At the same time also for the Chinese sewing machinery to contribute their own strength.



View More(Total0)Comment Lists
No Comment
I want to comment
  

Creating The Best For Last

Site navigation

Product Categories

Contact Us

CopyRight © 2018-2019  Changzhou Sinajet Science and Technology Co., Ltd All rights reserved.Sitemap